Boone County Health Department

Our Staff

Julie Miller

Administration/Nursing (julie.z.miller@wv.gov)

Vickie White

Billing/Office Manager (vickie.a.white@wv.gov)

Lisa Holstein

Threat Preparedness (lisa.m.holstein@wv.gov)

Rachel Smith

Nursing (rachel.d.smith@wv.gov)

Kristopher Barrett

Environmental (kristopher.w.barrett@wv.gov)

Jerry Bias

Environmental (jerry.d.bias@wv.gov)

Onia Jane Howell

Board of Health Chair

Philip A. Galapon, MD

Health Officer

Donnie Pauley

Board of Health Member

Gary Bell

Board of Health Member

Charlie Warner

Board of Health Member

Pat White

Board of Health Member