Boone County Health Department

Our Staff

Julie Miller

Nurse Practitioner (julie.z.miller@wv.gov)

Vickie White

Billing/Office Manager (vickie.a.white@wv.gov)

Lisa Holstein

Threat Preparedness (lisa.m.holstein@wv.gov)

Rachel Smith

Administrator/Nursing (rachel.d.smith@wv.gov)

Kristopher Barrett

Sanitarian (kristopher.w.barrett@wv.gov)

Jerry Bias

Sanitarian (jerry.d.bias@wv.gov)

Philip A. Galapon, MD

Health Officer

Gary Bell

Board of Health Chair

Donnie Pauley

Board of Health Vice Chair

Onia Jane Howell

Board of Health Member

Charlie Warner

Board of Health Member

Pam White

Board of Health Member